Search Results for: Stacey Oristano

POV: An Actor in the Pilot Process (2014)

If you’re a real TV fan, by now, you’ve heard the term “Pilot Season.” It’s the time of year where the TV industry is creating/producing/selling your potential new favorite series. Studios are producing the shows, networks are buying them, and actors are running all over LA auditioning, reading, and testing for (fingers crossed) their next […]

Friday Night Lights Tailgate & Pep Rally Blowout (2016)

To mark ATX Television Festival’s 5th and final time hosting our Panthers & Lions AND 10 years since Friday Night Lights premiered, we went big and went home. ATX and FNL fans joined us for the ultimate Dillon, TX experience, which featured live music from Crucifictorious (featuring dancing from Grandma Saracen), tailgate activities, Texas eats […]

The O.C. Script Reading (2016)

Cast: Arielle Kebbel, Ashley Williams, Anson Mount, Mae Whitman, Matt Lauria, Patrick J. Adams, Nick Wechsler, Tate Donovan, Stacey Oristano, Nick Benseman, Katherine Willis Moderator: Josh Schwartz ATX TV Festival Season 6: June 8-11, 2017

ATX Festival Season 5 Bumper (2016)

5 seasons and 100 festival hours later, ATX is SYNDICATED! We checked in with our Ambassadors, Alums, and Advisory Board members for tips on how to keep Season 5 fresh and exciting — and what comes next! Stay tuned to for new sizzles, panels, and Q&As from Season 5, or re-live favorite moments from […]

ATX TV Festival Season 3 (2014) Sizzle Reel

ATX Festival completed it’s third season on June 8, 2014. Relive some of the wonderful events, sponsors, panelists, memories, programming and more in this all inclusive sizzle reel featuring: Arielle Kebbel, Louanne Stephens, Adrianne Palicki, Derek Phillips, Stacey Oristano, Henry Winkler, Taylor Kitsch, Fargo and The Strain casts, and more!! ATX Television Festival Season 4: […]

ATX TV Festival and Southwest Airlines TV Party Plane (2015)

Each year ATX and Southwest Airlines partner to bring panelists and fans to Austin for a weekend of TV celebration. This year we kicked the festival off early with a PANEL at 35,000 FEET! EW’s Danielle Nussbaum moderating a panel of power women: Marta Kauffman (creator of Friends), Keiko Agena (Gilmore Girls), and Stacey Oristano […]

ATX TV Festival Season 4 Theme Song

How did we get through three seasons with no theme song! We decided to remedy that this year with the help of our ATX Ambassadors, past awardee, and returning cast. Lyrics by Ben Blacker, Todd Cooper. Music & Engineering by Heath Allyn. Directed by Emily Moss Wilson. Produced by ATX TV Festival. Post Production by […]

ATX Television Festival Bumper Season 3 (2014)

Welcome to Season 3! Checkout the pre-screening bumper we made with some of our ATX Alums: Arielle Kebbel, Matt Lauria, Derek Phillips, Drew Roy, Jaime Alexander, Todd Stashwick, Katie Lowes, Adam Shapiro, Stacey Oristano, Lamorne Morris, Vanessa Lengies, Scott Porter, Lucas Neff and Marshall Allman! Directed by: Emily Moss Wilson. Director of Photography: JoseAntonio Danner. […]

ATX TV Festival Season 3 Interview Sizzle

ATX Festival panelists are TV fans too! Just like us! Find out what they think about TV, their favorite characters, and what reunions they’d like to see at the festival in the future! Featuring: Wilson Cruz, Jill Flint, Ray Romano, Mike Royce, Peter Krause, Guillermo Del Toro, Carlton Cuse, Allison Tolman, Stacey Oristano, Derek Phillips, […]

Bunheads Retrospective (2015)

Bunheads creator Amy Sherman-Palladino and cast members Sutton Foster, Kelly Bishop, and Stacey Oristano joined ATXers for a compilation and discussion on the dance sequences, turning points, and character moments that made this Cancelled-Too-Soon series so loved in it’s short time on air. Moderator: Jarett Wieselman (BuzzFeed)

Dawson’s Creek Pilot Script Reading (2015)

Writer/Creator Kevin Williamson leads a surprise guest cast in a reading of the Dawson’s Creek pilot script on the final day of ATX Festival Season 4. Cast: Mae Whitman: Dawson Patrick J. Adams: Joey Abigail Spencer: Pacey Kerr Smith: Jen Louanne Stephens: Grams Derek Phillips: Mr. Leery Stacey Oristano: Mrs. Leery Arielle Kebbel: Tamara Kristian […]