Everwood Reunion (2014)

Check out the fantastically emotional and hilarious release of our Everwood reunion including creator Greg Berlanti, producers David Hudgins and Rina Mimoun, composer Blake Neely, The WB President Jordan Levin, and cast: Gregory Smith, Brenda Strong, Sarah Drew, Debra Mooney, John Beasley, Tom Amandes, (and a special appearance by Chris Pratt).

Moderator: David Hudgins (Executive Producer, Writer)