From Dusk Till Dawn (2015)

Austin’s very own Robert Rodriguez brought his breakout El Rey horror series From Dusk Till Dawn to ATX — along with showrunner Carlos Coto, and stars D.J. Cotrona, Zane Holtz, Eiza Gonzalez, Wilmer Valderrama, Madison Davenport, Brandon Soo Hoo, Jake Busey, and Jesse Garcia, they teased what audiences could expect from the show’s upcoming second season.

Moderator: Eric Vespe
Season 6: June 8-11, 2017