Mayans M.C. (2018)

FX Networks presents a conversation with the cast & crew of the next chapter in the Sons of Anarchy saga, MAYANS M.C, from Kurt Sutter and Elgin James. Mayans M.C. premieres Sept. 14 at 10/9c on FX, and is available now on FX+!

Panelists: Kurt Sutter, Elgin James, Norberto Barba, JD Pardo, Clayton Cardenas, Sarah Bolger, Michael Irby, Carla Baratta, Antonio Jaramillo, Raoul Max Trujillo, Richard Cabral, Frankie Delgado, Joseph Lucero, Vincent Rocco Vargas, Emilio Rivera, Danny Pino

Moderator: Sarah Rodman (Entertainment Weekly)
Season 8 | June 6-9, 2019 | Austin, TX

Arts & Labor |